Titusville YMCA

LEADERSHIP

The YMCA of Titusville is proud to employ a diverse and talented group of community members who are passionate about the YMCA's work in the community. Our growing team of YMCA staff are committed to offering the best service-based programs that add value to our members and the community. You can view a complete list of YMCA leadership staff here.

The YMCA of Titusville is also supported by a dynamic board of directors who work with YMCA staff to develop programs, assess needs, and develop an organizational strategy that promotes quality, growth, and success. You can view a complete list of YMCA board members here.

Officers

Steve Coleman, President
Bank Manager
Northwest Savings Bank

Luke Ruot, Vice President
Business Owner
Lightning Strike Productions

Al Rickerson, Secretary
Business Owner

Kathy Barnhart, Treasurer
Accountant
Main Street Accounting


Board Members

Bill Edwards
Retired Postal Worker
United States Postal Service

Kim Downing
Medical Office Manager
Oil Valley Internal Medicine Association

Dr. Barbara Reagle
Faculty Lead
Capella University

Karen Kocan
Business Owner

Karen Randall
Accountant
Titusville Area Hospital

Jerry Knickerbocker
Retired School Teacher
Titusville Area School District

Joe Roddy
Project Engineer/Manager
Stiffler McGraw

Jeff Ledebur
Elementary School Counselor
Titusville Area School District

Mike Amsler
Production Superintendent
AM Stabilizers

Bruce Peterson
Contractor

Susan Knapp
Financial Advisor

Kevin Dawson
Health and Physical Education
Titusville Area School District

Aaron Madden
Police Officer
City of Titusville



Staff

Kim Ciccarelli, Chief Executive Officer
kciccarelli@worldconnx.net

Stephanie Roberts, Education Center Building Administrator 
Childcare/21st CCLC Program Director

sroberts@worldconnx.net

Jacquelyn Slater, Sr. Program Director
jslater@worldconnx.net

Holly Sprong, Membership and Marketing Director
hsprong@worldconnx.net

Megan Kennedy, Grant Management Director
mkennedy@worldconnx.net

Kristi Mowrey, Food Services Director
kmowrey@worldconnx.net